Tickets and Show Dates

Rockport Little Theatre 
presents
Jukebox Memories
A tribute to music from the 1950's and 60's
with Johnathan Len
February 4, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Rockport Little Theatre 
presents
A
cclaimed and Award-Winning songwriter


Zac Maloy

February 19, 2022 - 7:00 pm 

Opening Night March 18, 2022

Friday March 18, 2022 - 7:00pm | Saturday March 19, 2022 - 7:00pm | Sunday March 20, 2022 - 3:00pm

Friday March 25, 2022 - 7:00pm | Saturday March 26, 2022 - 7:00pm | Sunday March 27, 2022 - 3:00pm

Friday April 1, 2022 - 7:00pm | Saturday April 2, 2022 - 7:00pm |Sunday April 3, 2022 - 3:00pm

Arsenic & Old Lace is a clever combination of the farcical and the macabre. The play centers on two elderly sisters who are famous in their Brooklyn neighborhood for their numerous acts of charity. Unfortunately, however, their charity includes poisoning lonely old men who come to their home looking for lodging. The two women are assisted in their crimes by their mentally challenged nephew who believes he is Teddy Roosevelt and who frequently blasts a bugle and yells "charge" as he bounds up the stairs. Matters get complicated when a second nephew, a theater critic, discovers the murders and a third nephew appears after having just escaped from a mental institution. In his adroit mixture of comedy and mayhem, Kesselring satirizes the charitable impulse as he pokes fun at the conventions of the theater.

Death and Life of Sneaky Fitch

Opening Night May 13, 2022

Friday May 13, 2022 - 7:00pm | Saturday May 14, 2022 - 7:00pm | Sunday May 15, 2022 - 3:00pm

Friday May 20, 2022 - 7:30pm | Saturday May 21, 2022 - 7:30pm | Sunday May 22, 2022 - 3:00pm

Friday May 27, 2022 - 7:00pm | Saturday May 28, 2022 - 7:00pm | Sunday May 29, 2022 - 3:00pm

To the ambitious little town of Gopher Gulch, Sneaky Fitch is an abrasive disgrace—a no-good, drunken, brawling nuisance. When he falls ill there is a sigh of relief, and when he apparently dies (thanks to some suspicious “medicine” administered by the departing Doc Burch) there are few tears. But when Sneaky rises from his coffin the picture changes, for no one dares confront a man who has come back from the dead. Capitalizing on his “invincibility” Sneaky soon takes over as sheriff, mayor and town banker—not to mention being the man who faces down Rackham, the fastest gun in the West. In short, where he was formerly unbearable he is now insufferable. But mortality (thanks to the reappearance of Doc Burch) suddenly returns, and once the truth is out it’s curtains for Sneaky—this time for keeps—and all ends as boisterously and happily as you might wish.

Divorce Sale

Opening Night July 22, 2022

Friday July 22, 2022 - 7:00pm | Saturday July 23, 2022 - 7:00pm | Sunday July 24, 2022 - 3:00pm

Friday July 29, 2022 - 7:30pm | Saturday July 30, 2022 - 7:30pm | Sunday July 31, 2022 -3:00pm

Friday August 5, 2022 - 7:00pm | Saturday August 6, 2022 - 7:00pm | Sunday August 7, 2022 - 3:00pm

As a soon-to-be divorcee holds a garage sale, her neighbors gather to help. In the process, their own marriages get the comic once-over. Bernice’s suspicions about her spouse’s faithfulness are driving him batty; Ozzie and Kay seem to have the perfect union — but their friends have yet to learn the story behind it; and Wilma is convinced her late husband has come back as a plant. Throw in a tell-it-like-it-is medium and a raucous seance, and you have a hilarious and telling look at the flip-side of marital bliss.